Contact

Alisca-Mag Ltd.

Head office:

H-7100 Szekszárd,Táncsics M u. 1./a

Site:

H-7000 Sárbogárd, Millennium 2000 utca
+36 (25) 518-160
aliscamag@aliscamag.hu

Péter Némedi

Managing director

aliscamag@aliscamag.hu

Judit Durgonics

Financial manager

aliscamag@aliscamag.hu

Ferenc Rauch

Head of Department for contracting and processing

f.rauch@aliscamag.hu

Viktória Tildy

Stock and inventory manager

v.tildy@aliscamag.hu

Péter Varga

Director of the laboratory

p.varga@aliscamag.hu

Péter Csikós

Manager of seed production contracting

p.csikos@aliscamag.hu

Bence Orosz

Seed production contracting advisor

b.orosz@aliscamag.hu

Dániel Ottó Rácz

Seed production contracting advisor

o.racz@aliscamag.hu

István Gombos

Head of sction in the plant

i.gombos@aliscamag.hu

Dóra Mikuli

HR

d.mikuli@aliscamag.hu

Kedves Látogató! Tájékoztatjuk, hogy a honlap felhasználói élmény fokozásának érdekében sütiket alkalmazunk. A honlapunk használatával ön a tájékoztatásunkat tudomásul veszi.